top of page

Why not enjoy your room with a different candle?

There are a variety of candle types, some lighting through the core, others using tea candles. This is one of them. I got 5 orders on Mother's Day. I like this work very much. It scrapes the solidified wax from inside.

Like this. I will remove the wax in it. It is careful not to cut excessively.

When it solidifies, remove it from the mold. Then can do something like a box.

I am pressing the organic bougainvillea with plenty of Guam's blessings. I will stick it. And add a dill herb.

It's lantern! Because it blends wax that is stronger than usual, you can use a tea candle inside. When lighting it gentle light overflows and it is very beautiful ^ ^

I also give to customer that thanks card and how to use a candle card. I'm giving it to those who purchased the candle. Also you can check how to use candle on my site.

I also produce my mother's daily labels, and of course I'm concentrating on wrapping.

Because we use the natural flower color and shape as it is, we can not produce it all in the same way. It is one candle in the world because the facial expressions are different one by one. Lantern can be used for a long time if you replace the tea candle, so please decorate it as an interior and light it or enjoy it with your favorite pattern. You can also have a version with soy wax in the lantern. In that case, you can use it as a lantern after you finish using it. You can change the color or arrange it. If you wish, we can produce it so please contact us ^ ^


Archive
Where to start - Elin Ruth
00:0000:00
bottom of page